May Festival​ 2022 · Online!

Overview

17

Workshops

11

Designs

9

Tutors

8

Special Events

Spanning 2 weekends, our 15-day May Festival features workshops with some of our favourite tutors, as well as a series of specially curated lectures.

2, 3 and 4-day workshops will be offered in three programmes to accommodate students from all over the world. The UK/Europe time table classes will run from 9am-3pm UK time. The North America timetable sessions run from 4pm to 10pm UK time. Our Australia/NZ timetable will run 7-10am UK time. 

May 2022 designs

During live classes, students are connected via Zoom to their tutor, who will demonstrate the relevant stitches and techniques featured in their design. Each student will receive a kit in advance of the class so that they can stitch along and ask questions with the full support of the tutor and fellow students.

Programme Overview - May 2022 BOOKING NOW CLOSED

Each programme shown below is designed for those located in the specified locations, however anyone in any location may join if the time is convenient for you.

UK/European
Programme

Sessions will run from 9am to 3pm UK time with a 2 hour break halfway through the class.

London: 9am to 3pm

Barcelona: 10am to 4pm

Singapore: 4pm to 10pm

North American
Programme

Sessions will run from 4pm to 10pm UK time with a 2 hour break halfway through the class.

London: 4pm to 10pm

New York: 11am to 5pm

Los Angles: 8am to 2pm

Aus/NZ
Programme

Sessions will run from 7am to 10am UK time with a 10 minute break halfway through the class.

London: 7am to 10am

Sydney: 4pm to 9pm

Auckland: 6pm to 9pm

If you have any questions, please visit the FAQs page, where we answer your most frequently asked questions