11

Workshops

8

Designs

7

Tutors

5

Special Events

Spanning 2 weekends, our 9-day January Festival features workshops with some of our favourite tutors, as well as a series of specially curated lectures. 2, 3 and 4-day workshops will be offered in two time zones to accommodate students from all over the world. Our Time Zone 1 sessions run from 4pm to 10pm UK time. Our Time Zone 2 sessions run from 7am to 10am UK time. 

January 2022 designs

During live classes, students are connected via Zoom to the tutor, who will demonstrate the relevant stitches and techniques featured in their design. Each student will receive a kit in advance of the class so they can stitch along and ask questions with the full support of the tutor and fellow students.

Programme Overview - January 2022

Time Zone 1

Suitable for Europe/Americas/Africa

This timetable is designed for those located in Western Global timezones (West of GMT), however anyone in any location may join if the time is convenient for you.

Sessions will run from 4pm to 10pm UK time with a 2 hour break halfway through the class.

London: 4pm to 10pm 

New York: 11am to 5pm 

Los Angles: 8am to 2pm

Time Zone 2

Suitable for Asia/Australasia

This timetable is designed for those located in Eastern Global timezones (East of GMT), however anyone in any location may join if the time is convenient for you.

Sessions will run from 7am to 10am UK time with a 10 minute break halfway through the class.

London: 7am to 10am

Singapore: 3pm to 6pm 

Sydney: 6pm to 9pm

If you have any questions, please visit the FAQs page, where we answer your most frequently asked questions